First We Take Berlin

M4Music at Postbahnhof

Fritz Lounge
4. September

M4music is a Swiss festival and conference organised by the Migros-Kulturprozent, an initiative to spread culture and education amongst the people. The festival is a hub for the international pop music scene. This year, m4music will be showcasing talents at First We Take Berlin.

With: Anna Aaron, Jaakko Eino Kalevi, Wolfman, Oy, DJ MTDF + Secret Act


Line up

Wolfman 4. September / 21:00
Jaakko Eino Kalevi 4. September / 21:50
Anna Aaron 4. September / 22:40
Oy 5. September / 00:30
MTDF 5. September / 02:00